Original Only, Thank You

vader

Just so we’re clear, I’m old school. I love the original trilogy. That’s it.

This is how I feel about the prequels:

Nooooooooooooooo

I’ve seen the prequels a few times each, but most of my viewings were bits and pieces years ago when I still subscribed to Spike TV.

I’ve watched some of the Clone Wars, read a few of the Expanded Universe (now Star Wars Legends) book, and seen some of the fan films.

These were all more enjoyable than those darn prequels, but nothing touches the O.G. (Original Greedo).

 

 

Leave a Reply

